Management Team

President – Mike McPherson mmcpherson@mtcsg.net
Executive Vice President – Doug McPherson dmcpherson@mtcsg.net
Vice President – Neil Ryan nryan@mtcsg.net
Secretary/Treasurer – Philip Hipsher phipsher@mtcsg.net
Estimator/Project Manager – Gregg Shaw gshaw@mtcsg.net
Estimator/Project Manager – Mike Ile mile@mtcsg.net
Estimator/Project Manager – Dave Cannon dcannon@mtcsg.net
Equipment and Maintenance Manager – Kelly Crowder kcrowder@mtcsg.net
Safety Director/ EEO Officer – Greg Porter gporter@mtcsg.net

Locations

Corporate Headquarters
1611 College Drive
PO Box 458
Mt. Carmel, IL 62863
618-262-5118 Phone
618-263-4084 Fax

Pennsylvania Office
4091 Saltsburg Road, Suite E
Murraysville, PA 15668
412-793-7434 Phone
412-793-5039 Fax

Areas of Responsibility

Northern Illinois/ Chicago Metro – Gregg Shaw
Wisconsin – Gregg Shaw
Indiana – Doug McPherson
Kentucky – Neil Ryan
Ohio –  Neil Ryan
Pennsylvania – Dave Cannon
Missouri – Mike Ile
Canada – Neil Ryan
West Virginia – Dave Cannon
Everywhere else – Mike McPherson