Management Team

President – Mike McPherson mmcpherson@mtcsg.net
Executive Vice President – Doug McPherson dmcpherson@mtcsg.net
Vice President – Neil Ryan nryan@mtcsg.net
Secretary/Treasurer – Philip Hipsher phipsher@mtcsg.net
Estimator/Project Manager – Gregg Shaw gshaw@mtcsg.net
Estimator/Project Manager – Mike Ile mile@mtcsg.net
Equipment and Maintenance Manager – Kelly Crowder kcrowder@mtcsg.net
Safety Director/ EEO Officer – Greg Porter gporter@mtcsg.net
Estimator/Project Manager – Ryan Day mile@mtcsg.net
Estimator/Project Manager – Tom Silvernale mile@mtcsg.net

Locations

Corporate Headquarters
1611 College Drive
PO Box 458
Mt. Carmel, IL 62863
618-262-5118 Phone
618-263-4084 Fax

Areas of Responsibility

Northern Illinois/ Chicago Metro – Gregg Shaw
Wisconsin – Gregg Shaw
Indiana – Doug McPherson, Ryan Day
Kentucky – Neil Ryan, Tom Silvernale
Ohio –  Neil Ryan
Missouri – Mike Ile
Kansas – Mike Ile
OK, NE, IA – Mike Ile
Everywhere else – Mike McPherson